PDA

View Full Version : I also got problems with towers



stalkeriz
12-12-2006, 03:01 PM
first, I turned on the water, then I turned on the clock tower and only then I saw that one door lock is opening. And now I have a lion sword, mission objective says to activate the second tower and there is red cross up there somewhere.. But cant find any ways to that crosss..
Reply as fast as possible pls

stalkeriz
12-12-2006, 03:01 PM
first, I turned on the water, then I turned on the clock tower and only then I saw that one door lock is opening. And now I have a lion sword, mission objective says to activate the second tower and there is red cross up there somewhere.. But cant find any ways to that crosss..
Reply as fast as possible pls

stalkeriz
12-12-2006, 04:03 PM
I found the missed spot.. its all ok now, sry for reply..

kakalukiaJay
12-12-2006, 07:41 PM
Next time you can edit your original posted forum message.

If you need further help in the game, do not refer to positions on the map. Instead when you display your in-game map, tell us:
-- your location (words in the lower left-hand corner of the map)
-- your objective (words at the top of the map)<div class="ev_tpc_signature">

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/kakalukiaJay/mostHelpfulAwardSignature2006.png