PDA

View Full Version : GeForce 3 Glitch?



divine_angel81
02-25-2005, 04:58 PM
Hi. Having a problem with my game - when I start it up, both the intro-movies, and the ingame screen flickers between black and normal. And in the Main Menu a huge black block covers the top half of the screen. Does anyone else have this problem or fixed it? I've searched and found nothing...
I have a Geforce 3 Ti 200 v66.93.

divine_angel81
02-25-2005, 04:58 PM
Hi. Having a problem with my game - when I start it up, both the intro-movies, and the ingame screen flickers between black and normal. And in the Main Menu a huge black block covers the top half of the screen. Does anyone else have this problem or fixed it? I've searched and found nothing...
I have a Geforce 3 Ti 200 v66.93.

Philkb
02-25-2005, 10:34 PM
Try an older driver. I've been using v. 5.2.1.6 for over a year now and it was the last version available for my GeForce 3 Ti200 from Microsoft Update, which was also certified. I've never had even a hint of graphics problems with any game I've tried. That may just do the trick for you too.

divine_angel81
02-27-2005, 12:27 PM
Hey, it works! Thanks man. Most excellent!