PDA

View Full Version : Patch corect updated?



XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 09:42 PM
Whewn I start the FB the start picture still says version 1.0?
The behavier says it updated. And that is what I have don.
Is there somthing wrong here?

XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 09:42 PM
Whewn I start the FB the start picture still says version 1.0?
The behavier says it updated. And that is what I have don.
Is there somthing wrong here?

XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 09:52 PM
It's nothing, you are patched but the picture just doesnt show it.

<center>http://rageman.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/sigs/su25.jpg </center>

XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 09:53 PM
Mine shows it.

:/



JG27_Arklight
"Taking out the garbage since release"

XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 10:15 PM
mine shows it too

flying online as 25th_Inmate



http://www.vfa25.com/sigs/inmate.jpg

XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 10:43 PM
Shows what, 1.0 or 1.1b ?

XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 10:48 PM
1.1b

If it doesn't show that, you're not patched correctly.


Clear skies and tailwinds,
Chuck

XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 11:24 PM
find il2_patch11b.exe where ever you download it to and unzip it it will find its way to FB all by itself.

Then you'll see 1.1b on start up screen.

Zayets
08-14-2003, 11:27 PM
I have 1.1b.
Make sure you unzipped with Overwrite files option on.


Zayets out

XyZspineZyX
08-15-2003, 12:20 AM
Now it is ok
The piceture shows 1.1b
I have FB installed on two diferent places on my HD and the
patch installed it selft to the one i dont use to play with.