PDA

View Full Version : Weapon 1 + 2



XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 09:17 AM
I have assigned button 1 on the stick to Weapon 1 + 2, but can't get the cannons to work on my Yak or Lav, only MC. No wonder it's taking me so long to shoot down those critters!
Any ideas?

XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 09:17 AM
I have assigned button 1 on the stick to Weapon 1 + 2, but can't get the cannons to work on my Yak or Lav, only MC. No wonder it's taking me so long to shoot down those critters!
Any ideas?

XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 09:19 AM
Not all the Yaks and Lavs had cannons.

XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 09:21 AM
If the current plane has cannons and they won't fire then try jerk around with the key-assignements (diff key) some to see if it works.