PDA

View Full Version : Trouble with a code.



GREAZY_FINGAZZ
11-21-2010, 06:20 PM
Im trying to enter my code for my 2 singleplayer maps, but it says it's not valid. I put in every letter/number/dash, but still, I doubt somebody could have guessed it, maybe it's 'inactive' or something.

Gypsy816
11-21-2010, 06:30 PM
Hi there! Have you contacted Ubisoft Support or the retailer where you got the codes from? They may be able to help. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

GREAZY_FINGAZZ
11-21-2010, 06:38 PM
Can't believe I didn't think of that, thanks.