PDA

View Full Version : TEMPLER LIRE



mei1403
09-30-2011, 08:35 AM
HELOO!
I have assassins creed for pc and icent to enter templer lair its not show me this on the map plase help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LH 517704 46137
09-30-2011, 08:47 AM
Is it the lair in the aquaducts? if it is you need to repair all of the aquaducts. or if its the trajan market in Mercati di Traiano. They came with the special edition of Brotherhood but I am unsure if they made a DLC for everyone to download it.

HIBEE12
09-30-2011, 09:27 AM
you must renovate (buy) every aqauduct