PDA

View Full Version : trajan horse mission (SP)



raggierag
05-26-2011, 10:02 AM
When i start the trojan horse mission, where i have to guide the disguised troops, I don't change costume, and every time i have killed the 3 guard, i desynchronise.
Is it an error, or shouldn't I change outfit?

Razrback16
05-27-2011, 06:25 AM
You should start the mission in french armor. Then as you are doing the mission, there will be specific targets you have to kill as you make your way to the french base. You have to be careful to kill these targets without being detected by the other guards in the area. Your assassin recruits will be handy with this as well as poison darts.

Machiavelli331
05-29-2011, 12:39 PM
Is the Trajan mission an exclusive content ? Or available already in the game ?

raggierag
05-29-2011, 04:17 PM
just normal content, not exclusive

It is the part where you infiltrate the French camp.