PDA

View Full Version : multiplayer black screen problem



kovacek123
05-16-2011, 10:33 AM
ok so when i go in to acb everithing works fine the sound is good the video is great ...... but a week ago i wanet to go andplay a little multiplayer and then it started i clickt (i dont know how to spellthat http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif ) multiplayer and then all i got was a black screen so any ideas on how to fix that oooh and also when i started up my singelplayer the updater started running and there was an error i will be gratefull for any help

(sry for my english btw)

KingDaniel0
05-16-2011, 11:57 AM
Originally posted by kovacek123:
ok so when i go in to acb everithing works fine the sound is good the video is great ...... but a week ago i wanet to go andplay a little multiplayer and then it started i clickt (i dont know how to spellthat http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif ) multiplayer and then all i got was a black screen so any ideas on how to fix that oooh and also when i started up my singelplayer the updater started running and there was an error i will be gratefull for any help

Can you First list your FULL PC/Laptop Specs ? I presume you are on the PC ? Which Video Card do you have ? Were you able to play this game before all this happened ?

Have you updated the GPU Drivers ? And what ERROR message did you get, when you tried to Play the SINGLE player part of Brotherhood ?

Kindly specify it more clearly....



------------------------------------------------------------

kovacek123
05-16-2011, 01:35 PM
ok surre and yeah i coulp play normaly before then i sttoped for a while and then this happened i dont think it has anything to do with the video card but i have NIVIDA GeForce GT 240. but what if it has something to do with the cd i mean what ifi have to put my cd in now but thats strange cuse i didnt need it before and the singelplayer works to perfection by the way oh and i dont know what kind of error message it was i tried to copy paste it in and i was gone there was no more error

and btw i know that my computer is strong http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif enought

Serrachio
05-16-2011, 04:13 PM
Originally posted by KingDaniel0:
Kindly specify it more clearly....


I'd expect you'd get their full specs if you instruct Kova how to find them.

By the way, I'm pretty sure your signature is too large.

kovacek123
05-20-2011, 09:53 AM
OK GUYS HERE IT IS i could play normaly when i got it and in singelplayer i had the video configurations to full and it woresd fine

so then i took a little break and when i wanted to play a little multiplayer it woudnt work i could get in the main page of the game where you can select multiplayer or singelplayer but when i clickt multiplayer i all just went black and i coudnt do anything

so if you woud pls stop arguing and pls help mi
thnx