PDA

View Full Version : Double Agent in 1080p? (bought from steam)



mouthfullofhhh
07-10-2010, 05:11 AM
Can't play it in this resolution, no option to select it, I've downloaded the latest patch at least the latest I can find (1.2) and still nothing, any help? Getting no response from the classic forums so thought I'd try here.

Boris5134
07-10-2010, 07:15 AM
The latest patch is 1.4. Look at the top of the forums for the "1.4 Patch out Now" section and you'll find it.

mouthfullofhhh
07-10-2010, 07:36 AM
Read the title again m8, i'm talking about double agent not conviction.

Dread_stunlock
07-10-2010, 08:36 AM
First off this is not a Double Agent forum.

I think that on the Legacy[PC] forum.

Direct Link: http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/3651075192

mouthfullofhhh
07-10-2010, 11:50 AM
I know it's not the double agent forums... I put that in the original post.

I didn't have any luck on the classic forums so I though I'd try to post here.

KingDaniel0
07-10-2010, 12:06 PM
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi,

Have a look here:

http://forums.ubi.com/eve/foru...4105331/m/7191080568 (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/954105331/m/7191080568)


You need to Manually enter the RES values inside the Game's config file (i.e. SplinterCell4.ini). Let me know how it goes ?



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mouthfullofhhh
07-16-2010, 01:49 PM
It worked thanks you!