PDA

View Full Version : i need help with hyper lobby



jsmalls82
07-29-2007, 12:44 AM
when i open it theres an error it says unexpected error quitting then ill close that and it loads a little more then it continues this process one more time then it open then when i got to forgotten battles theres no one on there. What is the problem. help me please

jsmalls82
07-29-2007, 12:44 AM
when i open it theres an error it says unexpected error quitting then ill close that and it loads a little more then it continues this process one more time then it open then when i got to forgotten battles theres no one on there. What is the problem. help me please

Cajun76
07-29-2007, 01:38 AM
Do you have a firewall running? If you have ZoneAlarm, put it in learning mode. There's also a game mode in the newest releases.