PDA

View Full Version : Help!! Tomb of Romulus! Spoilers!!



roccosaurus
11-19-2010, 10:01 AM
I am trying to access the Tomb of Romulus that is under Terme DI Diocleziano. Hanging from the beam I can see the treasure box and the entrance but i can't figure out how to get to the ledge. Any suggestions?

Gimpeh2010
11-22-2010, 10:09 AM
I randomly saw this whilst googling the tombs. I to wondered how to get it and i've just found out and felt the need to create an account and tell you! Once you purchase the broken aqueduct closest to the tomb the area fills up with water so you can swim to the entrance to the tomb. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

aks1996
05-24-2011, 08:44 AM
I have purchased the broken aqueduct but still water is not getting filled in that area....is there some other way to get the water filled??

reini03
05-24-2011, 09:20 AM
It's also possible without fixing the aqueducts http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pl_zWVlMftc

Blind2Society
05-24-2011, 09:20 AM
If you purchased the correct aqueduct then it will fill. I know that when you first arrive at that location the correct aqueduct is still under Borgia control. It may appear as though it didn't fill with water but it in fact did. Hop down and give it a shot. Once again if it still doesn't work then you have not yet repaired the correct aqueduct. Hope that helps.

Blind2Society
05-24-2011, 09:23 AM
Originally posted by MagnifyHope:
It's also possible without fixing the aqueducts http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pl_zWVlMftc
Wow, I can't even count how long I spent trying to get in there one my first playthrough, before I realised I had to fix the aqueduct. I swear I tried exactaly what he did a hundred times. well it's all in the past now http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif