PDA

View Full Version : Reloading Deck gun?



aquasal
03-18-2005, 11:13 AM
Is it possible? seems to run out of ammo and the watch officer is the manager of that ammo but not sure if Im totally out or just dont know how to get more ammo out to gun... figured it would be along the lines of the torps from deck to below but havnet had any luck...

aquasal
03-18-2005, 11:13 AM
Is it possible? seems to run out of ammo and the watch officer is the manager of that ammo but not sure if Im totally out or just dont know how to get more ammo out to gun... figured it would be along the lines of the torps from deck to below but havnet had any luck...

TASKFORCE1x1
03-18-2005, 11:34 AM
You need to use the "I" key and select more ammo. I will show you how with a pic shortly.

TASKFORCE1x1
03-18-2005, 11:38 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/Taskforce1x1/torpedos.jpg

TASKFORCE1x1
03-18-2005, 11:41 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/Taskforce1x1/guns.jpg

aquasal
03-18-2005, 12:07 PM
thanks, yep saw that screen but couldnt actually reload...or make the rounds down below come up? does that ammo reserve disapeer as its used? I get it eventually! thnks.