PDA

View Full Version : Flight Sim Yoke "USB" ?



Ronbo1931
06-26-2005, 10:47 AM
Have just ordered the Flight Sim Yoke to use on the Il-2FB simulator. My existing setup is an X-45 with pro pedals "USB".

I have a question. Will it be possible to use the X-45 & the Flight Sim Yoke together, with the pro pedals, I want to use the X-45 to fly aircraft's that require a joystick and then use the yoke to fly aircraft's that require an yoke.

Ronbo1931
06-26-2005, 10:47 AM
Have just ordered the Flight Sim Yoke to use on the Il-2FB simulator. My existing setup is an X-45 with pro pedals "USB".

I have a question. Will it be possible to use the X-45 & the Flight Sim Yoke together, with the pro pedals, I want to use the X-45 to fly aircraft's that require a joystick and then use the yoke to fly aircraft's that require an yoke.

F19_Ob
06-26-2005, 11:08 AM
Sorry cant help U but U might get better response posting in the techsupport, or even general discussion instead.

Link to techsupport:
http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=frm&s=400102&f=49310655 (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=frm&s=400102&f=49310655)

They have lots of clever folks there http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif