PDA

View Full Version : Not is 1080P



Altair18
12-27-2009, 02:26 PM
The game Assassin's Creed II no displaying 1080P the resolution is 720P, what happen, in the back of box say support 1080P, this is false.....

Abeonis
12-27-2009, 08:19 PM
I'm assuming that you're playing the game on the Xbox 360... what you're saying is true, however there's nothing we can do about it unfortunately. The game only runs at 720p max, and is upscaled to 1080p.

The packaging error is actually Microsofts fault, as they seem to believe that an 'upscale' counts as a true resolution. Take it from someone who plays the 360 normally, and played the PS3 on boxing day... it does make a big difference. But there's nout to be done.

Also, next time, could you please use the search option before you start a new thread; this has been discussed countless times already.

ToKillInPeace
12-27-2009, 09:32 PM
That's whack yo.

zgubilici
12-28-2009, 11:46 AM
ToKillinPeace, read this (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/5251069024/m/2981064918?r=3911016918#3911016918).


This has been addressed a lot of times. In any case, such a question should be askedn in the tech help forum (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/4721051016).

Thread closed.