PDA

View Full Version : Question about customizing a set



GOBIKNIGHT1981
11-05-2007, 04:37 PM
How can I change the colour of a set that is already in the game by modding or changing some files. Can someone explain how I could do this or direct me to the appropriate site or thread that covers it. Thanks. Incase you are wondering, I am trying to make a set using one of the house of staunton sets to a dark blue and a light blue...

GOBIKNIGHT1981
11-05-2007, 04:37 PM
How can I change the colour of a set that is already in the game by modding or changing some files. Can someone explain how I could do this or direct me to the appropriate site or thread that covers it. Thanks. Incase you are wondering, I am trying to make a set using one of the house of staunton sets to a dark blue and a light blue...

GOBIKNIGHT1981
11-06-2007, 11:29 AM
What about this? Is there some way to use one of the sets from Chess Titans inside Vista in CM11???