PDA

View Full Version : Does ALC 655 support EAX 2.0 in PF?And how?



jermin122
07-19-2005, 06:09 AM
I have an onboard codec ALC 655, and it is said to support EAX 2.0. Can I enable it in PF?And how?

jermin122
07-19-2005, 06:09 AM
I have an onboard codec ALC 655, and it is said to support EAX 2.0. Can I enable it in PF?And how?

jermin122
07-20-2005, 07:53 AM
Anyone knows?