PDA

View Full Version : Use Radio Chatter



XyZspineZyX
09-11-2003, 07:05 PM
Hello,
In the setup screen for sound, there is an option called "use radio chatter". What does this do? Thanks

XyZspineZyX
09-11-2003, 07:05 PM
Hello,
In the setup screen for sound, there is an option called "use radio chatter". What does this do? Thanks

XyZspineZyX
09-11-2003, 09:51 PM
we know

XyZspineZyX
09-11-2003, 11:38 PM
Not helpful info but thanks anyway.

Anyone else know what this does? Is it an option for multiplayer only or does it affect single play?