PDA

View Full Version : DRM connection problems...assassins creed 2



kujeitor
05-26-2010, 02:28 PM
Right now i try to play Assassins creed and i CANT...dont know why.
it keeps loading at the little screen with Ezio in there...after that appears a sign
"An internet connection is required to play this game.Failed to connect to ubisoft master servers. Please verify that your internet connection is functional and try aga ...in"
as u can see my internet connection its fine thats why i can post in this...

i cant even login in the ubisoft home page...
Help me i can't play something that I BUYED with MY MONEY, IM NOT the owner of this game.

I HAVE BOUGHT AND PAID FOR AC2 AND I CANT PLAY

greetings, hope u can help me.

EmperorxZurg
05-27-2010, 05:45 PM
ya Ubi's servers sometimes crash from overload or some other issue. You just have to hope it connects. Lots of people have complained about this and Ubi might take it out in the next game. And there might be another way but I dont play it on PC so hopefully someone who plays it on PC can help

JohnConnor2012
05-27-2010, 07:59 PM
I sympathise absolutely, kujeitor, but "bought", please. The word is 'bought'.