PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else having troubles finding a session??

Jarek23
12-25-2011, 11:07 AM
I played last night for a little bit, and although it was laggy, I had no problems finding a match, but today I can't find a thing.

I just started playing yesterday by the way so I'm not sure how it's been so far, but I've had no problems connecting to brotherhood over the past year whenever I've wanted to play. But at least with brotherhood it would show me that there were other plays trying to play as well, 2/6 abstergo agents found etc...but not a single other player here on revelations...also, my nat type is fine.

papartusedmcrsk
12-25-2011, 11:08 AM
Um.

It's Christmas...

DudeTD388
12-25-2011, 11:18 AM
Originally posted by papartusedmcrsk:
Um.

It's Christmas...

I would have agreed with you, but a few minutes ago there were many many sessions and high activity...then it suddenly just stopped.

Perhaps an overload on the network?

Dellers
12-25-2011, 11:22 AM
Yeah I can't find any games atm either. Worked fine just three hours ago, now suddenly there's no games at all. Obsiously something going on.

Assassinsyk
12-25-2011, 11:24 AM
Me neither. Nothing on their twitter or any maintenance mentioned. I'm off to cry in a corner.

DudeTD388
12-25-2011, 11:31 AM
What's really peculiar is that I'm still able to enter the multiplayer menu. Unlike the more common instances where I would lose connection and get dropped back to the main menu with an error...with this I'm still able to use EVERY other multiplayer function EXECPT for matchmaking.

Very odd.

Jarek23
12-25-2011, 11:43 AM
Originally posted by papartusedmcrsk:
Um.

It's Christmas...

Yet your here, posting...as am I, and a few others...so there must be people who are looking to play...also, outside of the amurikan customs (you know, other cultures) some of us have our Christmas celebrations on Christmas eve, and many don't even celebrate! shocking right?!?!

The more you know!

Morankurai