PDA

View Full Version : icons in il2



deskpilot
09-14-2008, 02:44 PM
is there a way to make the speed icon that I always have on because I'm not good at reading the guages, read in mph instead of kilometres per hour? Measuring my speed in kph doesn't feel right in a tempest.

deskpilot
09-14-2008, 02:44 PM
is there a way to make the speed icon that I always have on because I'm not good at reading the guages, read in mph instead of kilometres per hour? Measuring my speed in kph doesn't feel right in a tempest.

berg417448
09-14-2008, 02:48 PM
Assign a key to "Toggle Speed Bar" in Controls and then it can be scrolled from KPH to Knots to MPH.