PDA

View Full Version : 'Breakout' Mission - Please Help!



aheath88
01-07-2010, 09:43 AM
(PS3) I have released the first 2 groups of prisoners from their cages however their are no prisoners in the final cage by the well. I have read online that other people have had the same prolem however I am unable to find a solution. Can anyone offer some advice with this?

OzDavis
01-07-2010, 10:49 AM
The only thing I can suggest is aborting the memory (from the pause menu) and trying to replay it.

aheath88
01-07-2010, 11:13 AM
Cheers for reply, I'd resolved my problem by doing that and completing the climbing mission first.