PDA

View Full Version : IM GETTING RUNTIME ERROR 481 ON HYPERLOBBY CAN SUM 1 HELP ME?



unit1992
01-27-2007, 12:08 AM
hi im getting runtime error 481 on hyperlobby can any 1 help me?

Kz-SaKai
01-27-2007, 04:22 AM
Same problem for me on main PACIFIC FIGHTER page.

Tully__
02-02-2007, 07:45 PM
Originally posted by unit1992:
hi im getting runtime error 481 on hyperlobby can any 1 help me?
If the game is giving you that error, repost your question in the Community Help forum. (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=corfrm&cf=49310655)
If the program causing the error is HyperLobby, repost your question at the Hyperlobby forums (http://hyperfighter.sk/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewforum&f=2), you may need to register to post.