PDA

View Full Version : Help w/ new .EXE



ScrubbyMonkey
11-24-2004, 03:00 PM
Stupid question, I know, but...is there any way to just uninstall the new .exe instead of doing a whole reinstall...and if not, is there a way to backup campaign data so i can go back to it...I'm not having too many problems w/ the new .exe, but it is a tad quirky on my box at times. Any help is appreciated...

ScrubbyMonkey
11-24-2004, 03:00 PM
Stupid question, I know, but...is there any way to just uninstall the new .exe instead of doing a whole reinstall...and if not, is there a way to backup campaign data so i can go back to it...I'm not having too many problems w/ the new .exe, but it is a tad quirky on my box at times. Any help is appreciated...

crazyivan1970
11-24-2004, 03:22 PM
You don`t need to uninstall it, just use il2fb.exe it`s still there.

ScrubbyMonkey
11-24-2004, 07:04 PM
Thanks a bunch for the help, thats a bit of a relief...actually doing well for a change in some of those campaigns.