PDA

View Full Version : Family Crypt Won't Open?



timpbader
11-24-2009, 07:39 PM
I'm at the start of Sequence 5 Memory 1 and the Crypt won't open. I assume it's this door with 4 squares and a crest in the middle.

ParallelNemesis
11-24-2009, 07:58 PM
There will be an Assassin's tomb symbol on the map at the villa if it is open. Try doing a few more missions.

Impulsez
11-24-2009, 08:28 PM
Are you talkign about the place with Altair's armour?? or is there like a proper tomb there where u get the armour token?

zgubilici
11-24-2009, 11:04 PM
Gameplay questions and discussions in the hints and tips forum (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/9011039408), please.

Thanks.