PDA

View Full Version : Trophy Glitch



ArcticNinja73
08-14-2010, 08:21 AM
For some reason, the game didn't give me the two trophies for finishing sequence #4 or for discovering the Assassin's Tomb under Santa Maria Novella. I've completed the whole game and in my DNA database in the menu, It shows that I have completed Sequence #4 and that I've discovered all of the Assassin's Tomb. Anything that I can do or do I have to start a new game and work my way to sequence #4? And I can't re-enter the assassin's tomb to activate that trophy.

micahicah
08-14-2010, 08:35 AM
This happened to me me in another game and I had to restart the game to get it but you should try doing it over since my game was once you do it you cant do it again.

ArcticNinja73
08-17-2010, 06:30 AM
ok thanks