PDA

View Full Version : Troubleshooting in game



kantastrofa
10-14-2011, 02:01 PM
Hi. I have some trubleshooting with the game.
Often the game gets freezed for about 10 seconds.Why? Please answer.

Jexx21
10-14-2011, 02:08 PM
Lack of RAM, low GHz on your CPU, bad CPU?

We talking PC or console?

kantastrofa
10-14-2011, 02:20 PM
It is not a configuration problem.I have 3gb ram,nvidia geforce gt220 1gb ddr 3. The problem is that the game worked perfectly last time i have installed it. It is PC by the way.

kantastrofa
10-14-2011, 02:24 PM
Do you know what is it about?

kantastrofa
10-14-2011, 02:28 PM
heeeeeey jeex

LightRey
10-14-2011, 02:34 PM
Originally posted by kantastrofa:
heeeeeey jeex
Please don't triple post.