PDA

View Full Version : Planes Vs FM

XyZspineZyX
09-18-2003, 12:10 AM
I´m a Noob here but this is what i really think.
Instead of having so many planes... so many non realistic flight models as we have wouldn´t it be nice having fewer planes but with accurate flight models?
We gotta give some credit to the Ubi guys they have so much thing to model that they will proly never get one right...just a few closures.

Thats what I´m expecting that will happen with Lomac (Few planes= good flight model)

-=487th=- Flock

XyZspineZyX
09-18-2003, 12:10 AM
I´m a Noob here but this is what i really think.
Instead of having so many planes... so many non realistic flight models as we have wouldn´t it be nice having fewer planes but with accurate flight models?
We gotta give some credit to the Ubi guys they have so much thing to model that they will proly never get one right...just a few closures.

Thats what I´m expecting that will happen with Lomac (Few planes= good flight model)

-=487th=- Flock

XyZspineZyX
09-18-2003, 12:37 AM
FlockZa wrote:
- I´m a Noob here but this is what i really think.
- Instead of having so many planes... so many non
- realistic flight models as we have wouldn´t it be
- nice having fewer planes but with accurate flight
- models?
- We gotta give some credit to the Ubi guys they have
- so much thing to model that they will proly never
- get one right...just a few closures.
-
- Thats what I´m expecting that will happen with Lomac
- (Few planes= good flight model)