PDA

View Full Version : A Missing Entry in Rome?



Dragonfire126
01-17-2010, 05:17 PM
I've finished the game, got everything in the game and have a game completion of about 97.8% or something like that. This is because i have the standard version of the game.

But when I look at the city Rome in the options menu, it has a missing entry. Is this normal or did i really miss something in a linear travel through Rome? http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif

Captain Tomatoz
01-17-2010, 06:01 PM
i had the same problem. luckily it doesnt effect the completion percentage

CannedBullets
01-17-2010, 06:06 PM
I have the same problem, hopefully we can go back to Rome.

mantledarcanum
01-17-2010, 06:12 PM
It sounds like you don't have the extra maps that came with the pre-orders or the Master's/Black Collector's Edition. There's 3 extra maps total.

TwinIltani
01-17-2010, 06:12 PM
What Tony said - it doesn't affect the completion percentage. I have 100% sync and I'm missing that location as well.

I am going to remain eternally optimistic and assume that it's a location that we'll get to explore via some future DLC.

nitres15
01-18-2010, 04:16 AM
i nhave 3 places i can look at in ac2

bsimcox
01-18-2010, 08:31 AM
I have all three entries in Rome, they are:

Cappella Sistina
Basilica Di San Pietro
Castel Sant'angelo

I got them just looking around atop towers as far as I remember.

neo.quelhas
01-18-2010, 12:19 PM
Originally posted by CannedBullets:
I have the same problem, hopefully we can go back to Rome.
Can we?