PDA

View Full Version : Auditor Cape glitch



bigrev23
12-13-2009, 11:54 AM
I have all capes. When I select a cape(Auditor Cape for example)Enzio is still wearing the cape I was last wearing(the Venice Cape). No matter what I do I can't get the player to change to another cape. He always wears the one cape.

Edengoth
12-13-2009, 11:56 AM
Who is "Enzio"? Anyway, do you mean you're stuck on the Venetian cape or that you cannot switch from any cape to the Auditore cape?

bigrev23
12-13-2009, 12:10 PM
I am stuck wearing the venice cape and can not change to any other cape.

MrNussbaum
12-13-2009, 12:11 PM
Are you pressing "X" (or square) to equip it?

K0rN b4LL
12-13-2009, 12:13 PM
When you are in the outfit selection screen you have to hit X to equip a cape. If you just hit A then it will just give you a description of the cape. (This is for 360 controller.)


And it is Ezio, not Enzio. There is no "n" in his name. I made the same mistake when I first got the game.

bigrev23
12-13-2009, 12:21 PM
Ezio and I feel foolish, but we thank you from the heart. I was not equipping it with X. Should have read the menu a little closer. Thanks again.