PDA

View Full Version : Missing Capes?



piercedthrough
11-22-2010, 03:20 PM
Hey I linked my project legacy account to acb and i got the two exclusive capes. I put one on and wore it for a while, then i started a mission and it disappeared. when i tried to reequip it just kep my cape white. Then i got on acb again today and my capes werent even an option to choose! I redid the mnemonic set that u needed to do and still nothin. A little upset, as this was the only reason i spent time on ac pl

GREAZY_FINGAZZ
11-22-2010, 03:34 PM
Which mnemonic set do you need for the capes?
Is it the Auditore trail or something else?

piercedthrough
11-22-2010, 04:12 PM
yep. and ive done it three times...

GREAZY_FINGAZZ
11-22-2010, 04:24 PM
I have combined it at least 5 times, never got the capes, my book says I have to be level 30, which I'm not, so I'm gonna assume thats it.

piercedthrough
11-23-2010, 08:04 PM
im level 47...and i had the capes once but they disappeared after i put them on once! help plz?

Caligula__
11-23-2010, 11:26 PM
change your armor? make sure you're not wearing Uplay gear, Altair's armour or Armour of Brutus

Boxman425
11-24-2010, 03:01 AM
It has nothing to do with what level you are as i got mine at level 19

piercedthrough
11-24-2010, 03:08 PM
Originally posted by Vx_McTavish_xV:
change your armor? make sure you're not wearing Uplay gear, Altair's armour or Armour of Brutus
Im not and like i said i had the capes at one point then i got back from a mission and wanted to change capes and they werent there

GREAZY_FINGAZZ
11-24-2010, 05:38 PM
Originally posted by Boxman425:
It has nothing to do with what level you are as i got mine at level 19
Yeah, my guide has lots of misinformation. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-indifferent.gif

piercedthrough
11-25-2010, 10:05 AM
well its really ticking me off cuz i feel like i wasted my time on project legacy...