PDA

View Full Version : DF map problem... bug??



x__CRASH__x
11-21-2004, 08:13 PM
I just completed a DF map using Coral Sea Online 2. I've written a full mission description, but it doesn't show up on the briefing room page.

Anyone know why?

x__CRASH__x
11-21-2004, 08:44 PM
bump for help

Tully__
11-22-2004, 03:46 AM
Crash, the IL2 series is sensitive to spaces and non-alphanumeric characters in the file name. Try renaming the .mis & .properties files to remove any spaces, hyphens and other non-alphanumeric stuff and see if that helps.