PDA

View Full Version : Project Legacy



Meepoe
11-26-2010, 11:16 AM
Ok so i use the training points to up my assasins. My question is, it doesnt seem to be updating the exp points. Do i have to exit the game and join back for it to register?

SolidSnakeMat
11-26-2010, 11:21 AM
You have to sync project legacy with your game at the load save screen

Meepoe
11-26-2010, 11:24 AM
Yes i have done that.

Meepoe
11-26-2010, 11:25 AM
got it nvm

Gouki1977
11-26-2010, 11:27 AM
im having issues yesterday it let me train my assasins and added the points in my 360 game today i have 75 points to allocate but it wont let me... the options are just greyed out...