PDA

View Full Version : Exam mode



slegere3
04-09-2007, 06:46 PM
Can anyone tell me how to get into the Naval Academy in Exam mode. Clicking on EXAM does not do anything. I bought this for my husband who plays the original Silent Hunter all the time.

SL

Foehammer-1
04-09-2007, 07:03 PM
But it does let you do the exam. Just click the exam instead of "practice" and play the mission. When you get a radio message "mission accomplished", exit. That should do it

slegere3
04-09-2007, 09:38 PM
No. When I click on Exam, nothing happens.

Jedi_Nites
04-10-2007, 05:48 AM
When you click on the word 'Exam' it will turn a different colour meaning thats what you've selected to do (rather than practice). Then just click on the 'Start' button at the bottom and away you go.