PDA

View Full Version : That you think of my system



Tor_SE
03-11-2005, 10:18 AM
That you think of my system http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif
celeron 2000Mhz http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/cry.gif, mb asus p4p800SE, radeon 9600XT 128mb http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif, 512mb 3200 400mhz http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif, Samsung 40gb http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/35.gif, dvd/cd-rw.
I plan to change the processor for P4 3200Mhz 800fsb http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Tor_SE
03-11-2005, 10:18 AM
That you think of my system http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif
celeron 2000Mhz http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/cry.gif, mb asus p4p800SE, radeon 9600XT 128mb http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif, 512mb 3200 400mhz http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif, Samsung 40gb http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/35.gif, dvd/cd-rw.
I plan to change the processor for P4 3200Mhz 800fsb http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

erikkai66
03-11-2005, 10:24 AM
Lose the celeron (as planned) and add 512MB of memory and it should be fine.

Sinclair07_fr
03-11-2005, 10:28 AM
As you said, your CPU is bit shortttttttt... Upgrading it is the priority. Your graphic card should be ok for SH3 since the 9600xx serie feature pixel shader 2.0. I used to play Ground Control II with PS2 enabled with my 9600 Pro and it worked just great, without any slow down... So SH3 which uses this technology should runs well. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif

Tor_SE
03-11-2005, 12:03 PM
Thanks guys of what firm memory to establish
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-sad.gif

HansVonLuck21
03-11-2005, 12:05 PM
By the way for in the future to help you with your English. It's "WHAT DO YOU THINK OF MY SYSTEM"

Dominicrigg
03-11-2005, 12:10 PM
Good memory is "Crucial" brand. But to be honest with you its not that important, i bought a stick of crucial, and a stick of non brand, put them in together and they both work perfectly. No noticable difference. Just make sure you get the right "speed" memory.

Messervy
03-11-2005, 12:23 PM
Tor_SE:
Get your avatar to work! It`s brilliant. In order to display it properly visit this thread:

Wait till I find the link

Christ! Looking for forgotten threads in this forum is like sifting through papirus scrolls in the library of Alexandria before it burned down!

Here: http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=857101043&m=5261062382


http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v675/Messervy/tierisch_3_12_09.jpg