PDA

View Full Version : my unit is staying selected after ive moved it?



richjones1977
10-09-2010, 03:37 AM
after i have moved a unit into a position the its not deselecting so im moving around the ghost when im trying to select another unit any ideas lads?

dan-1993uk
10-09-2010, 05:53 AM
Originally posted by richjones1977:
after i have moved a unit into a position the its not deselecting so im moving around the ghost when im trying to select another unit any ideas lads?

it does that when you change the setting on in game options just turn it off if you dont like it but actually the ghost should disappear try changing it.

richjones1977
10-09-2010, 06:02 AM
th e only setting ive changed is for arty to fire at buildings?

DW_Khan
10-09-2010, 06:07 AM
Go into "My Ruse" -> "My Options"
If "Sticky Selection" is checked off, then that is your issue.