PDA

View Full Version : No Dauntless Flyable



UKVoodoo
02-07-2005, 10:12 AM
Hi all, ive checked all flyable aircraft and the only 1 that i cannot fly is the Dauntless,everytime i use it in QMB,FMB or the single player mission(like the one in the gunners seat at pearl harbour)PF starts up like its an AI aircraft(ie no veiw just see and sky but i can F2 to it :S)

Thnx all UKVoodoo

UKVoodoo
02-07-2005, 10:12 AM
Hi all, ive checked all flyable aircraft and the only 1 that i cannot fly is the Dauntless,everytime i use it in QMB,FMB or the single player mission(like the one in the gunners seat at pearl harbour)PF starts up like its an AI aircraft(ie no veiw just see and sky but i can F2 to it :S)

Thnx all UKVoodoo

PBNA-Boosher
02-07-2005, 12:29 PM
You might have to re-install the game. The file seems to have gotten corrupted.

steve_v
02-07-2005, 01:48 PM
answered in tech