PDA

View Full Version : WHATS WRONG...... I CANT HOST GAMES



FOO_FighterS1
02-26-2005, 09:26 PM
Well i can create a room but only i can fly in it... but when others try to fly... it tell the them that im in timeout.. but i really not... dose anyone know why... please give any info... thankyou so much.....

FOO_FighterS1
02-26-2005, 09:26 PM
Well i can create a room but only i can fly in it... but when others try to fly... it tell the them that im in timeout.. but i really not... dose anyone know why... please give any info... thankyou so much.....

civildog
02-26-2005, 11:15 PM
Do you have a firewall up? That can cause problems sometimes. Checkout Luckyboy's guide to help with configuring those pesky things. I used to have that problem until his suggestions helped fix the problem. Go here to get it:

http://www.airwarfare.com/tech/tech_lbguide.htm