PDA

View Full Version : "Horseplay" Side Mission Glitch?



EzioAssassin51
12-28-2009, 05:26 PM
Hi everyone!

For some reason i cannot replay side mission "Horseplay"! I go into the DNA folder and push X (PS3) to replay it and it loads up but i just land outside Forli on a horse with no race symbol on the map!

I have 2 questions...

#1 - Has this only happened to me or has it affected other people?

#2 - can it be fixed with some patch if it happens to a lot of people (I don't want a patch especially for me, that would be somewhat selfish)?

nitres15
12-28-2009, 05:35 PM
me to http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/51.gif

CannedBullets
12-28-2009, 07:40 PM
Yeah its happened to me, it sometimes just spawns me on a horse.

f4deusg4nk4
12-28-2009, 08:11 PM
I have the same problem in xbox 360. I could never play it, but I mark it as completed and it is impossible to repeat.

I have read in many forums on more people with this problem. Please fix this.

Takashi_Y
12-28-2009, 11:05 PM
i think that the reason this is happening, is because the game cannot reload any mission with a special cinematic included in the mission, because the other side missions work fine. and maybe this is why we can't redo story missions, because of the cutscenes.

krimm987
12-29-2009, 12:09 AM
I have the same problem on xbox360, don't kwow why..
this game was sold broken ..why didn't they fix it yet?