PDA

View Full Version : Vampire Solomon mission loding file



shafto
11-25-2011, 08:31 AM
I need the mission loading Solomons_loading_1242.ini. Campaing for Vampires fails to load with out it. Hope someone can help. Shafto

Sillius_Sodus
11-25-2011, 02:06 PM
Have you tried the instructions posted on M4T about this campaign? You could also try sending a pm to the author there.

Skunk_438RCAF
11-25-2011, 04:15 PM
First off, what version of the game are you playing? If the game tells you that it needs that file, its not because it cant find it, its most likely because you dont have the map.

shafto
12-12-2011, 02:22 PM
I went to Miision 4 and got the campaing and got the name Poltava who made the campaing for help but never got a reply. In mission file Iam supposed to enter MAP slot/load_1242.ini which i did but it ddidn't work. I got that from Nission 4 where Vampire was located. Shafto

VW-IceFire
12-12-2011, 09:28 PM
Originally posted by shafto:
I went to Miision 4 and got the campaing and got the name Poltava who made the campaing for help but never got a reply. In mission file Iam supposed to enter MAP slot/load_1242.ini which i did but it ddidn't work. I got that from Nission 4 where Vampire was located. Shafto
Unless your game version is 4.10 at a minimum it probably won't work. What version do you have?

shafto
12-13-2011, 02:06 PM
0I have 410 installed but no ultra pac.Shafto