PDA

View Full Version : new cities



assassinking79
01-10-2008, 05:55 PM
how do u get the new city

blarson11
01-10-2008, 05:59 PM
u ask really nicely...

stix489
01-10-2008, 06:02 PM
What new city? Where? Why? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/shady.gif

ThePheonix1030
01-10-2008, 06:09 PM
Specifics would be great, don't ya think? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-indifferent.gif

stix489
01-10-2008, 06:10 PM
I remember what happened last time someone wasn't specific with his question... http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/59.gif

ThePheonix1030
01-10-2008, 06:12 PM
Oh, how could I forget? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/shady.gif

stix489
01-10-2008, 06:15 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/59.gif

Maybe I can draw you holding a Rubik's Cube...hmm... http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/shady.gif

blarson11
01-10-2008, 06:18 PM
Hehe I really will Just Adore the kiCK i gEt from this finD...

Kid_Phazon
01-10-2008, 06:24 PM
Originally posted by stix489:
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/59.gif

Maybe I can draw you holding a Rubik's Cube...hmm... http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/shady.gif Very random...

stix489
01-10-2008, 06:38 PM
@blarson: http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/59.gif

@Kid: Not really, she said she can solve a Rubik's Cube in two minutes...so yeah... http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/shady.gif

Chionubiforums
01-11-2008, 06:03 PM
No seriously, what city?

If 'tis Acre, play on. You shall recieve soon enough.
If 'tis Damas, you're not doing a very well job loking.. That's the first city you go to.
If 'tis Jerusalem, read Acre.

If 'tis Denver, then shut down your console and wait for AC2.