PDA

View Full Version : Freeze in game and lose all saved games!!?? WHY??



Wolfeoak
03-12-2010, 06:11 PM
The game totally froze when playing and I lost all my saved games when i started it back up, after turning my computer off and then back on again.
This is the second time this occurs for me and im sick of starting over from the beginning over and over again. Do something about it ubisoft or you are going to loose alot of customers.

And plese don't use the "It must be something wrong with your computer excuse". Cause i got a state of the art coumpter and this is the only game that ive had issues with. I think u forgot to make the game playaable when trying to stop the pirate's. Next time put the game quality before your god damn greed.

Yours sincerley

Wolfie

***content edited - piracy talks of any kind are not tolerated in these forums - they result in suspension of posting privileges.

caswallawn_2k7
03-12-2010, 06:14 PM
PS im going to get a cracked copy that save's the games on my comp as fast as i can
is this instead of learning how to use the launcher and just disabling cloud storage? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/shady.gif

Wolfeoak
03-12-2010, 06:20 PM
Originally posted by caswallawn_2k7:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">PS im going to get a cracked copy that save's the games on my comp as fast as i can
is this instead of learning how to use the launcher and just disabling cloud storage? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/shady.gif </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Don't u think ive already tried that after the first time?

BrianHanna
03-13-2010, 07:29 PM
Originally posted by caswallawn_2k7:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">PS im going to get a cracked copy that save's the games on my comp as fast as i can
is this instead of learning how to use the launcher and just disabling cloud storage? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/shady.gif </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Well, the DRM is supposed to save for you isnt it?

every few seconds? or is that feature just not available anymore?

zgubilici
03-13-2010, 09:02 PM
I am redirecting this to the existing Save game issues thread (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/5251069024/m/9131069938). It will be easier this way for our forum and community managers to track all the cases and related problems.
Please post in that thread.

Thanks.