PDA

View Full Version : D3A1,1939 aircraft



bobv007
11-17-2004, 03:12 PM
Please help

I've read the manual and cannot fing out how to get the site to "open" after I press shift, f1 in the D3A1, 1939 aircraft. The shift,f1 brings up the site, but the cross hairs are darkened indicating a cover or cap that has to be removed-I think?

Thansk,

Bobv007

bobv007
11-17-2004, 03:12 PM
Please help

I've read the manual and cannot fing out how to get the site to "open" after I press shift, f1 in the D3A1, 1939 aircraft. The shift,f1 brings up the site, but the cross hairs are darkened indicating a cover or cap that has to be removed-I think?

Thansk,

Bobv007

Cage50
11-17-2004, 03:17 PM
I believe it is Ctrl+D

WTE_Dukayn
11-17-2004, 04:30 PM
Yeah, its Control + D

bobv007
11-19-2004, 06:33 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Cage50:
I believe it is Ctrl+D <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Thanks for your help

bobv007