PDA

View Full Version : OT, Mine laying Mod



hueywolf123
07-08-2007, 04:13 PM
I asked about this before and got completely left out of the whole thing.
Will the person with the mod please post the link so we can all use it?
Thanks in advance http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif

HW3
07-08-2007, 04:56 PM
Here you go uploaded at Filefront.

SH3Mines (http://files.filefront.com//;7997823;;/)

Stingray-65
07-08-2007, 09:17 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_eek.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/agreepost.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/inlove.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/metal.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif

geoffwessex
07-08-2007, 11:24 PM
Downloaded it and installed it (replacing two files).... I couldn't see any mention of mines when checking my torpedo loadout but started a new patrol anyway. Then I got careless and a destroyer found me in the night. I fired a couple of quick torpedoes and then discovered that one of them (from the stern) was possibly a mine, as it didn't move. How do I know - before firing them - which ones are torpedoes and which are mines?

Foehammer-1
07-09-2007, 07:18 AM
T2's are supposed to be mines. I installed the mod yesterday with JSGME, and now I can't load a game, since before it even gets to the main menu, I get a CTD... I rolled back Commander. Uninstalled the mod, and the problem persists. Any ideas?

tuddley3
07-11-2007, 10:11 PM
HW3 always comes out the hero http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif