PDA

View Full Version : assassin recruit bug. Please help



tinyerfv
12-28-2011, 10:45 AM
I seem to have a bug with my assassin recruits. Whenever I choose to put their hood on/off or their mask on/off it won't save. It's becoming extremly annoying can anyone help?

jmk1999
12-28-2011, 11:01 AM
i've found that you need to make sure you have removed the mask first, then the hood. usually that works to keep the hood off.

tinyerfv
12-28-2011, 11:08 AM
but its keeping the hood on thats the problem. the hood and mask just stay off. I can't get them to stay on.