PDA

View Full Version : The Ambassador Achievement



xxKontagioNxx
09-16-2010, 01:57 AM
Ambassador
Defeat an A.I. in battle mode while playing each nation.

Ok so first I played as every country against the Italians on Easy. Then I played against every country as the Germans both on Easy and on Medium. What am I doing wrong??? The only thing that I am not doing, don't even try to do, is to destroy every single thing the computer has. I just set up a impenetrable defensive line and wait for the time to run out. Boring yes, not a lot of points, but winning is winning.

Oh and I forgot to mention I have been playing in the year 1942 with a 15 minute clock.

JamesDSidious
09-16-2010, 02:11 AM
You have to beat the A.I. with each nation.

so you have to play as

Germany, US, Italy, France, Britain, and USSR at least once.

You dan't have to beat each nation.

xxKontagioNxx
09-16-2010, 02:13 AM
Ok well I have done both and still don't have it. So is the achievement just broken for me for some unknown reason???

JamesDSidious
09-16-2010, 02:22 AM
weird, i have played all my games on atleat medium, mybe try that.

I went from US down to USSR in the order the game provides u with the nations.

I set them to prototype and pararushed their base => easy win.


James D Sidious if you want to add me on the XBox

ChilledLJ
09-16-2010, 12:28 PM
try it on medium because alot of the other achievment/tophies actually specify medium difficulty,so maybe they just forgot to put it in or something