PDA

View Full Version : Unreasonable Death

Metal999
07-01-2009, 06:57 PM
Hello!
I have installed the game Yesterday,
Started playing today.
Had really fun,great game,but I have just met a big problam which need you tp help me fix.
I started playing Act 3 I think it's called,it's the part of game that you kill the sheriff,after Thomas had time with his duaghter,and then i kept on running away,and then found some sort of a carrige after Ray asked for finding horses,and then i went on it and shoot the enemy and stuff,then got out of the town,and then suddenly i replace places with the youngest brother and sit in the back of the carrige,and we start moving and then other brother says "here they come" something like that and i look out of left and right window but dont see any enemy and then suddenly out of nowhere the player (me) just dies,out of no reason.no shot is heard,no fight just nothing dies at the back of that carrige and i just cant keep on playing its so anoying problam or bug whatever it is please help me i want to keep playing!
HELPPPP

thatguywhodies
07-01-2009, 07:33 PM
same problem very annoying if i keep playing over an over eventually one of the guys will ride up next to the wagon an i can get him but then insta death they must have magic bullets
and can see through walls I Also like the fact that the wagon is the size for 4 people but you have to stand in one spot an get nailed in the head

To bad you cant return opened games

DocFaust
07-01-2009, 08:13 PM
Same problem here, I can see one guy for a split second as the wagon is turning, tried dynamite... about 30 seconds later of zero enemy visibility: POP. I'm dead.

Liquid_Z
07-01-2009, 10:25 PM
Well, I can say that part worked fine for me. What graphic cards are you guys using?

cheapherk
07-02-2009, 07:19 AM
Originally posted by dannyb0i:
Well, I can say that part worked fine for me. What graphic cards are you guys using?

Ditto- no problem at this part.

Metal999
07-02-2009, 07:34 AM