PDA

View Full Version : FB+AEP+PF



eissoM
12-29-2004, 03:41 AM
I want to install FB+AEP+FB.Do I need Patches for FB,AEP,PF Or do I just install the Latest Patch for FB over the merged installation??
Thanks Al

eissoM
12-29-2004, 03:41 AM
I want to install FB+AEP+FB.Do I need Patches for FB,AEP,PF Or do I just install the Latest Patch for FB over the merged installation??
Thanks Al

_1SMV_Pet
12-29-2004, 03:48 AM
Instal FB then AEP, PF and then 3.03 patch.
You don't need to install 1.xx and 2.xx patches.