PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed Brotherhood,UPlay costumes



a22ghooligan
05-17-2011, 10:50 AM
Hey all just got this game and so far Im loving exploring every nook and cranny.

Only problem is I downloaded a the three new costumes from UPlay,which do like nice n'all.But Im opening up all these nice new tailors with new dyes I wanna try,but the UPlay costumes do not change colour.

I also cant change back to the original costume,I just seem to be stuck with these UPlay ones.Which is also annoying when ezio has to disguise himself for a mission,cause he just has the UPlay outfit and it just looks silly!

So anyway way of deleting these UPlay costumes so I can get on with dying my clothes again.

Cheers!!

oh yea Im on 360.

ILLusioNaire
05-17-2011, 11:08 AM
Well, you just go to your inventory; select costumes; choose the original cape; then press x to confirm the switch.

a22ghooligan
05-17-2011, 12:42 PM
that was the first thing I tried http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/compsmash.gif

but no matter what costume I have on,and I try and select the 'plain cape' I get the message 'this item is already being worn' And it doesnt switch.

But I can switch from the three Uplay costumes,just the plain cape has seemed to have gone missing or Im glitching,error...I dunno???

Ive checked on my 360 H/D to see if I can delete em but theres nothing there.Ive gone onto the UPlay site but I cant delete em there either.

any suggestions anyone??? Ubisoft you there??? UPlay reps?? anyone......

notafanboy
05-17-2011, 01:28 PM
go to your inventory and unequip it.

Evan52395
05-17-2011, 01:33 PM
You have to go on the costume you are wearing and press X to unequip.

a22ghooligan
05-17-2011, 02:23 PM
lovely jubberley!!! cheers.

lol cant believe I didnt see that,must need new glasses http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif