PDA

View Full Version : YAK3 wheels, bug?



Kerosine18
11-30-2004, 01:58 AM
Hi, i have noted something strange while flyingthe YAK 3. does this happen to you too? the wheels show from under the wing when raised (edge of wheels)

dont have screenshot yet, but if it happens again i upload the screenshot too. doesnt bother me, but could be a bug right?

alistair

Kerosine18
11-30-2004, 01:58 AM
Hi, i have noted something strange while flyingthe YAK 3. does this happen to you too? the wheels show from under the wing when raised (edge of wheels)

dont have screenshot yet, but if it happens again i upload the screenshot too. doesnt bother me, but could be a bug right?

alistair

Bogun
11-30-2004, 07:46 AM
Old, old bug from old IL-2. Never fixed.