PDA

View Full Version : Throttle on X52



no not again
01-16-2005, 08:35 AM
Hello. I have just plugged my X52 (birthday pressy) and I have found that the throttle settings are reversed! It tests ok and is correct on LOMAC. Is it possible to do anything with this?? I have tried the input settings and the hotas part of the prefs. Thanks in advance.

no not again
01-16-2005, 08:35 AM
Hello. I have just plugged my X52 (birthday pressy) and I have found that the throttle settings are reversed! It tests ok and is correct on LOMAC. Is it possible to do anything with this?? I have tried the input settings and the hotas part of the prefs. Thanks in advance.

Slechtvalk
01-16-2005, 08:37 AM
It's reverted in il-2 settings, just go to setup in il-2 and asign it again, move throttle up or down you then see something like - axis or + axis.
pick the right 1 and your throttle will respond normally.

no not again
01-16-2005, 08:52 AM
Thanks very much http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif